NEW KIDS ON THE BLOCK The Music Video Anthology Blu-ray DVD NKOTB (OVER 2 HOURS LONG!)

(1 customer review)


In stock

SKU: SKU-4096 Categories: , , , , , , ,


All music videos are official and are COMPLETE and UNINTERRUPTED. This Blu-ray features ALL music videos in chronological order to better understand the growth of NKOTB as a band through the 80s, 90s and beyond! In this Blu-ray collection you’ll find a multi page menu along with chapters selections for EACH AND EVERY MUSIC VIDEO so you can get to your favorite video right away.

This Collection totals an incredibly just under THIRTY music videos in all including alternate and live versions totaling just OVER TWO HOURS of NKOTB music videos. Easily the most complete music video collection from start to finish available! Even if you own ALL prior music video collections you still would not have anywhere near ALL the music videos available in this unique offer.

Track List:

01. Please Don’t Go Girl
02. You Got It (The Right Stuff)
03. I’ll Be Loving You (Forever)
04. Hangin’ Tough
05. Didn’t I (Blow Your Mind) (Live)
06. Cover Girl
07. This One’s For The Children
08. Step By Step
09. Valentine Girl (Live)
10. Tonight
11. Games
12. Call It What You Want
13. Baby, I Believe In You (Live)
14. If You Go Away
15. Never Let You Go
16. No More Games (Live)
17. Summertime
18. Single
19. 2 In The Morning
20. Remix (I Like The)
21. The Whisper
22. I Need A Melody.
23. One More Night
24. Thankful
25. Boys In The Band (Boy Band Anthem)
26. 80’s Baby
27. House Party

Alternate Live Versions

28. Step By Step (Live)
29. Tonight (Live)

Total Running Time: 2 Hours 03 Minutes

Additional information

Weight.25 lbs

1 review for NEW KIDS ON THE BLOCK The Music Video Anthology Blu-ray DVD NKOTB (OVER 2 HOURS LONG!)

  1. J. Mac (verified owner)

    New Kids released a best of collection of videos in their heyday which showed where they were up to at that point. Naturally it was far from complete. MVR has updated this collection to include not only all of their official videos but also alternate versions and live performances as well. You’ll never find a more complete collection than this! Great audio and blu-ray video quality. Superb!

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…