OZZY OSBOURNE The Music Video Anthology Blu-ray DVD (45 Music Videos) 3.5 HOURS LONG!


In stock

SKU: SKU-4092 Categories: , , , , , , , , , ,


All music videos are official and are COMPLETE and UNINTERRUPTED. This Blu-ray features ALL music videos in chronological order to better understand the growth of Ozzy as a solo artist.  In this Blu-ray you’ll find chapters stops for EACH AND EVERY MUSIC VIDEO so you can get to your favorite video right away.

This Collection totals an incredible FORTY FIVE music videos in all totaling nearly THREE AND A HALF HOURS of music videos including alternate versions. Easily the most complete music video collection from start to finish available! Even if you own ALL prior music video collections you still would not have anywhere near ALL the music videos available in this unique offer.

Track List:

1. Crazy Train
2. Mr. Crowley
3. Goodbye To Romance
4. Flying High Again (Original Conceptual Version 1)
5. Paranoid (Original Conceptual Version 1)
6. Bark At The Moon
7. So Tired
8. Shot In The Dark
9. Lightning Strikes
10. The Ultimate Sin
11. Miracle Man
12. Crazy Babies
13. Breaking All The Rules
14. Close My Eyes Forever
15. No More Tears
16. I Don’t Want To Change The World
17. Time After Time
18. Road To Nowhere
19. Mama I’m Coming Home (Original Conceptual Version 1)
20. Mr. Tinkertrain
21. Changes
22. Perry Mason
23. See You On The Other Side
24. I Just Want You
25. Back On Earth
26. Shock The Monkey
27. Gets Me Through
28. Dreamer
29. Changes (With Kelly Osbourne)
30. In My Life
31. I Don’t Wanna Stop
32. Let Me Hear You Scream
33. Life Won’t Wait
34. Let It Die
35. Under The Graveyard
36. Straight To Hell
37. Ordinary Man
38. It’s A Raid
39. Hellraiser
40. Patient Number 9 (Original Conceptual Version 1)

Alternate Version

41. Flying High Again (Alternate Version 2)
42. Paranoid (Alternate Version 2)
44. Mama, I’m Coming Home (Alternate Version 2)
45. Patient Number 9 (Original Alternate Story Board Version 2)

Total Running Time: 3 Hours 22 Minutes

Additional information

Weight.25 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…