Prince Dirty Mind Tour: Live at the Ritz, New York City March 22, 1981


In stock

SKU: SKU-3389 Categories: , , , , , ,


Quality recorded broadcast of Prince’s performance at the Ritz, in New York, NY, on March 22, 1981. 56mins runtime.

1. Do It All Night
2. Why You Wanna Treat Me So Bad?
3. Gotta Broken Heart Again
4. Broken
5. When You Were Mine
6. Gotta Stop (Messin About)
7. Sexy Dancer
8. Sister
9. I Wanna Be Your Lover
10. Head
11. Still Waiting

Additional information

Weight.25 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.