Robert Palmer Music Video Anthology 1974-2000 (2 DVD 2 Hrs. 30 Mins.) (Power Station Powerstation)

Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 2 customer ratings
(2 customer reviews)


In stock

SKU: SKU-604 Categories: , , , , , ,


Take a trip through the work of a true genius as you witness the progression, diversity and growth from 1974 to 2000. All music videos are official and nearly all are COMPLETE and UNINTERRUPTED. All music videos are in the order that they were originally released. Included are rare music videos from Robert in the 90’s. ALL of his music videos with The Powerstation (both in 1985 and their reunion in 1996) as well as a EXTENDED REMIX VERSION and two ALTERNATE VERSIONS. Incredibly FORTY MUSIC VIDEOS in all totaling under THREE INCREDIBLE HOURS spanning twenty six years of Robert Palmer’s career on TWO separate VOLUMES. The most complete music video collection of Robert Palmer from start to finish in the world. Even if you own ALL prior music video collections you still would not have ALL the music videos available in this unique offer.

Robert Palmer Music Video Anthology 1974-2000 Volume I of II

1. Sneakin’ Sally Through The Alley
2. Which One Of Us Is The Fool?
3. Man Smart, Woman Smarter
4. Bad Case Of Loving You (Original Version 1)
5. Johnny And Mary
6. Looking For Clues
7. Some Guys Have All The Luck
8. Pride
9. You Are In My System
10. All Around The World (The Explorers Soundtrack) MEGARARE

Robert Palmer with The Powerstation

11. Some Like It Hot
12. Get It On (Bang A Gong)
13. Communication RARE

Robert Palmer continued

14. Riptide (Original Color Version 1)
15. Addicted To Love (Original Version 1)
16. I Didn’t Mean To Turn You On
17. Discipline Of Love
18. Riptide (Black & White Version 2)
19. Sweet Lies
20. Bad Case of Loving You (Video Montage Version 2)
21. Change His Ways
22. Simply Irresistible
23. Tell Me I’m Not Dreaming (Original Version 1)
24. It Could Happen To You
25. Between Us
26. She Makes My Day
27. Early In The Morning (Shortened Version 1)
28. Some Like It Hot (Live 1988)
29. Dreams To Remember (Live 1988)
30. Casting A Spell (Live 1988)
31. Tell Me I’m Not Dreaming (Remix Version 2)
32. Early In The Morning (Full Length Version 2)
33. You’re Amazing MEGARARE

Robert Palmer Music Video Anthology 1990-2000 Volume II of II

34. I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight MAGE RARE
35. Every Kinda People (1992 Remix)
36. Know By Know
37. Respect Yourself 9/95

Robert Palmer with The Powerstation Reunion 1996

38. She Can Rock It
39. True Love
40. Addicted To Love (Pop Up Version 2)

Additional information

Weight 0.35 lbs

2 reviews for Robert Palmer Music Video Anthology 1974-2000 (2 DVD 2 Hrs. 30 Mins.) (Power Station Powerstation)

  1. Rated 5 out of 5

    Joe Balding (verified owner)

    I was thrilled to find this Robert Palmer Music video anthology. I really didnt know what to expect. In less than 24 hours, I have watched this twice…I love it! I cant express how well put together and great quality of a collection this is. If you are a Robert Palmer fan, this is a must have.

  2. Rated 5 out of 5

    Rene Havmand (verified owner)

    Very good DVD set with all of Robert Palmer’s Videos, plus lots of extras
    with some very rare materiel you probably have never have seen before

    I recommend The Robert Palmer Music Video Anthology…and not only for fans

    I give it 5 stars

Add a review