SIA The Video Archives 2016 Volume I (Live at Coachella Festival Apr 17, 2016)


In stock

SKU: SKU-4002 Categories: , , , , , , ,


A complete professional shot. A superb set of contemporary art.
This is a perfect live video that can be said to be the true value of Sia since she stopped showing her face.

Coachella Festival
Live at The Empire Polo Grounds in Indio, California, USA on Apr 17, 2016


01. Alive
02. Diamonds
03. Cheap Thrills
04. Big Girls Cry
05. Bird Set Free
06. Reaper
07. One Million Bullets
08. Elastic Heart
09. Unstoppable
10. Breathe Me
11. Move Your Body
12. Titanium
13. Chandelier

Additional information

Weight.25 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…