STEVIE NICKS Video Archives 1988 Volume II (VH1 Storytellers)


Out of stock

SKU: SKU-3947 Categories: , , , , , , , ,


1 VH1 Storytellers 08/18/98: shot live at the Sony Music Studios in New York City, New York.

Stevie Nicks performed that night, and with a set list that includes some of the girl’s finest tunes, all played in arrangements unique to the event, this release will prove a delight for fans of this enduring performer, musician and writer.

Track Listing:

1. Dreams (Fleetwood Mac song)
2. Landslide (Fleetwood Mac song)
3. Stand Back
4. Rhiannon (Fleetwood Mac song)
5. After the Glitter Fades
6. Edge of Seventeen
7. Has Anyone Ever Written Anything for You?

(Duration: 45 Minutes – All commercials professionally edited out)


Additional information

Weight.25 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…