Sting ‎The Videos Music Video Collection (1988) (Remastered from LaserDisc to DVD)


In stock

SKU: SKU-3640 Categories: , , , , , ,


Released exclusively on the long since discontinued and deleted formats of VHS and LaserDisc in 1988, the following has NEVER been released on DVD until NOW!

This REMASTERED DVD is sourced directly from the original high quality LaserDisc to DVD for the first time ever! Quality is unmatched as it transferred from the long since deleted exclusive Japanese LaserDisc from THIRTY ONE years ago. Another original offer from your team at MVR!

Description: Featuring all the singles in chronological order starting from Sting’s first solo album “Dream of The Blue Turtles” to the music videos for “Nothing Like The Sun”

Track List

The Dream Of The Blue Turtles

1. If you Love Somebody Set Them Free
2. Fortress Around Your Heart
3. Love Is The Seventh Wave
4. Russians
5. Bring On The Night

Nothing Like The Sun

6. We’ll Be Together
7. Be Still My Beating Heart
8. Englishman In New York
9. Fragile
10. They Dance Alone (Gueca Solo)

Total Running Time: 45 Minutes

Additional information

Weight.25 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…