Talk Talk The Video Archives Volume III (Live in Netherlands 1984 and Live Greece 1985)


In stock

SKU: SKU-3578 Categories: , , , , ,


1. Talk Talk Live at The Ahoy Rotterdam, Netherlands on September 21st 1984: Total running time of 56 minutes. Track listing is as follows:
1. Talk Talk
2. Call In The Nightboy
3. Hate
4. Tomorrow Started
5. My Foolish Friend
6. Mirror Man / Does Caroline Know?
7. Dum Dum Girl
8. Such A Shame
9. It’s My Life


2. “Rock In Athens Festival ” in Panathenaic Stadium Kallimarmaro, Athens, Greece July 27th 1985: 
Track listing is as follows:
  1. Tomorrow Started
  2. My Foolish Friend
  3. Does Caroline Know?
  4. Dum Dum Girl
  5. Such A Shame

Additional information

Weight.25 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…