Taylor Dayne “Twists Of Fate” (1990) DVD (Remastered from LaserDisc to DVD)

(2 customer reviews)


In stock


Released exclusively on the long since discontinued and deleted formats of VHS and LaserDisc, the following has NEVER been released on DVD until NOW!

This REMASTERED DVD is sourced directly from the original high quality LaserDisc to DVD for the first time ever! Quality is unmatched as it transferred from the long since deleted LaserDisc from OVER TWENTY EIGHT years ago. Another original offer from your team at MVR!

Collection of all the video hits of Taylor Dayne’s career. Includes:

1. Tell It To My Heart
2. Prove Your Love
3. I’ll Always Love You
4. Don’t Rush Me
5. With Every Beat Of My Heart
6. Love Will Lead You Back
7. Behind The Scenes Look At I’ll Be Your Shelter
8. I’ll Be Your Shelter
9. Heart Of Stone


Additional information

Weight.25 lbs

2 reviews for Taylor Dayne “Twists Of Fate” (1990) DVD (Remastered from LaserDisc to DVD)

  1. christopherehaigh86 (verified owner)

    Fantastic remastering of this long forgotten treasure! Great video collection.

  2. MrCEHaigh80 (verified owner)

    Fantastic Taylor Dayne video collection. Highly recommended you get it. Underrated Artist…

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…