TEARS For FEARS The Music Video Anthology Blu-ray DVD


In stock

SKU: SKU-4089 Categories: , , , , , , ,


All music videos are official and are COMPLETE and UNINTERRUPTED. This Blu-ray features ALL music videos in chronological order to better understand the growth of Tear For Fears as a band through the 80s and 90s. In this Blu-ray collection you’ll find a multi page menu along with chapters selections for EACH AND EVERY MUSIC VIDEO so you can get to your favorite video right away.

This Collection totals an incredible TWENTY SEVEN music videos in all totaling of OVER TWO HOURS of music videos.  Easily the most complete music video collection from start to finish available! Even if you own ALL prior music video collections you still would not have anywhere near ALL the music videos available in this unique offer.

Track List:

1. Pale Shelter
2. Mad World
3. Memories Fade
4. Change
5. The Way You Are
6. Mothers Talk
7. Shout
8. Everybody Wants To Rule The World
9. Head Over Heels
10. I Believe
11. Sowing The Seeds Of Love
12. Woman In Chains
13. Advice For The Young At Heart
14. Famous Last Words
15. Laid So Low (Tears Roll Down)
16. Break It Down Again
17. Cold
18. Goodnight Song
19. Elemental
20. God’s Mistake
21. Closest Thing To Heaven
22. I Love You But I’m Lost
23. The Tipping Point
24. No Small Thing
25. Break The Man
26. My Demons
27. Long, Long, Long Time

Additional information

Weight.25 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…