THE ALARM & Dave Sharp Solo The Music Video Anthology Mike Peters


In stock

SKU: SKU-3179 Categories: , , , ,


Full Multi Page Menu with Chapter selections for each and every music video along with still frame thumbnails for every chapter.

1. The Stand
2. Sixty Eight Guns
3. Where Were You Hiding When The Storm Broke?
4. The Deceiver
5. The Chant Has Just Begun
6. Strength
7. Spirit Of ‘76 (Original Long Version 1)
8. Rain In The Summertime
9. Rescue Me (Original Conceptual Version 1)
10. Presence Of Love
11. Rescue Me (Live Version 2) RARE
12. Sold Me Down The River
13. Love Don’t Come Easy
14. A New South Wales
15. Unsafe Building

Dave Sharp (Solo)

16. Homeless Child RARE

Alternate Video

17. Spirit Of ‘76 (Short Version 2) RARE

Additional information

Weight.25 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.