The Motels Music Video Anthology and Reunion Documentary 2004 DVD


In stock


All music videos are official and UNINTERRUPTED and nearly all the music videos are in the order that they were originally released. Also included are complete multi page menus with thumbnails and chapter stops for each individual music video or segment.  Includes multi page menu with chapter socks for each and every music video and segment.

Music Videos

1. Only The Lonely
2. Suddenly Last Summer
3. Shame
4. Take The L
5. Remember The Nights
6. Cries And Whispers
7. Shock
8. Icy Red

Video Archives

9. VH1’s Bands Reunited 09/010/04: This documentary includes In-depth interviews and profile of all the members of The Motels as the host seeks out original members for a reunion concert in the USA. LIVE songs include “Only The Lonely”. (44 Minutes)
10. Hit Me Baby 1 One Time 06/09/05: Opening, each week artists and bands from the past perform there hit song as well as a new song from another artist or band to compete for a $20,000.00 prize to be donated to their chosen charity. The Motels perform Only The Lonely & Don’t Know Why LIVE


The most complete music video collection of The Motels from start to finish in the world. Even if you own any prior music video collections you still would not anywhere near ALL the music videos available in this unique offer INCLUDING the bonus performances from their historic REUNION in 2004.

Additional information

Weight.25 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…