VANESSA HUDGENS Visual Promotion Music Video DVD Reel includes 23 Music Videos with Zac Efron, Ashley Tisdale and MORE!! Music Video Anthology


In stock

SKU: SKU-3287 Categories: , , Tag:


This DVD is a complete collection of all of the versions of music videos available from Vanessa and includes twenty three music videos in total. Just under TWO HOURS LONG!!

Vanessa Hudgens Visual Promotion Reel Track Listing:

1. Everything I Own by Vanessa Hudgens

2. Fifth Harmony: BO$$ (Mashup with Vanessa, Ashley Tisdale, Demi & Selena..)

3. When There Was Me And You

4. I Gotta Go My Own Way

5. You Are The Music In Me

6. Everyday

7. All for One

8. Now Or Never

9. Right Here Right Now

10. Can I Have This Dance

11. I Gotta go My Own Way

12. I Just Wanna Be with You

13. Arrive (Don’t Just Go Back)

14. Come Back To Me

15. Let’s Dance

16. Sneakernight

17. Vulnerable

18. Vanessa Hudgens with Ashley Tisdale: Inner Circle

19. Vanessa Hudgens and Zac Efron: Can I Have This Dance

20. Say OK (Albert Castillo Remix Version 2)

21. Vanessa Hudgens with Zac Efron: Say OK (Original Conceptual Version 1)

22. Walk Away

23. Zac Efron & Vanessa Hudgens: Now Or Never 

This is a natural addition for any avid collector or devotee as you will NOT see this particular type of collectible likely to be offered elsewhere other than MVR!! The most complete collection you will find of Vanessa’s video discography. Include as guests on this DVD include Zac Efron, Ashley Tisdale and MORE!!

Additional information

Weight.25 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.